Lucy Low PMPS 9/10/12 My Girl!

Status
Not open for further replies.

123joan

Member Since 2011
AMPS 322, 1.4 units
+7 213
PMPS 159
Will wait half hour, test again. Having house full of people for birthday party in 20 minutes ARRGGGHHHHH. Wanted to have cat food out of kitchen. Oh well.
 
I don't know the shorthand for PMPS plus a half hour, but the result is 145.

Maybe because she puked once last night and once this morning because she ate some scotch tape for crying out loud. So I fed them, and will skip her shot tonight. I think she likes scotch tape because if makes a nice crunching sound. Ridiculous.

I had to feed them.
 
Good idea skipping. Now you will be able to pay better attention to your guests and not be stressing out about shooting a low number. Beautiful PMPS number. When you don't shoot, it's technically "PMBG". If you had given the shot, you could just put a note on your SS that said "gave shot at +12.5".

Enjoy your party!

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top