Lucy....leave things alone?

Status
Not open for further replies.

123joan

Active Member
It's Monday morning, a good day to ask advice about Lucy's numbers.
I've kept her dose steady at .8 for six days (miracle), and her PS numbers are always in the 300's. Should I be happy that it's consistent, even though it's not as low as we'd like?
I will be able to get a mid cycle number today, and tomorrow also.
Another question: where are the directions for shortening the URL for the spreadsheet into a short name? I can change it the TINY URL way, but I want it to read Lucy SS or something like that.
Thank you, everyone.

Never mind about the URL question, I just found the link.
 
Not enough midcycle numbers to be sure, Joan, but it looks like she is high enough at preshot (and the one midcycle) to have an increase. If she were bouncing from a low, seems like your preshots would be less consistent. But it's only a guess on my part.

If you want to be sure, you could get a couple midcycle numbers within one cycle first and then increase. When you increase, are you thinking one unit?

Just in case you need it: it's Lucy's SS

Nice to hear from you and Lucy!
 
I was thinking about increasing to one, yes. By mid-cycle, do you mean later on, say +6 or +7? Or earlier like RIGHT NOW at +4?
Thank you for spreadsheet URL help. Wasn't as hard as I thought.
 
In general, any midcycle number is helpful. I always try for a +6, because that's (usually) right around nadir, so I can get an idea just how low Cass is getting.
 
PMPS + 401
Decided to up dose from .8 to 1.0
Wish I had special fairy who would stop by in the middle of the night to do BG test.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top