123joan
Member Since 2011
Yesterday I upped Lucy's dose from 1.2 to 1.8, and stuck with that for two cycles. Dawn breaks.
AMPS 205
+12.5 187
So I fed them and skipped her shot because the numbers are falling.
I am at a loss for a plan today.
Yesterday
AMPS 411 (1.8u)
+3 320
+4 265
+6 172
+9 177
PMPS 327 (1.8)
+4 348
AMPS 205
+12.5 187
So I fed them and skipped her shot because the numbers are falling.
I am at a loss for a plan today.
Yesterday
AMPS 411 (1.8u)
+3 320
+4 265
+6 172
+9 177
PMPS 327 (1.8)
+4 348