allison snyder
Member Since 2020
Allison,Lucky,male,8-9,diagnosed 7/18,Lantus,started TR on 9/11,relion prime,wet food,eats throughout day,healthy weight, no other health issues.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/19Bw5Hdjs6ge7XeXgI-huLz1L77Bkh9334xc9WM0Oebc/edit?usp=sharing
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-21-lucky-amps-427-dosing-advice-for-am-shot.237272/
Hi,
I need dosing advice for Lucky. I’m not sure if I should be increasing? His numbers seemed better on the lower doses. Nothing has changed in his diet or behavior.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/19Bw5Hdjs6ge7XeXgI-huLz1L77Bkh9334xc9WM0Oebc/edit?usp=sharing
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-21-lucky-amps-427-dosing-advice-for-am-shot.237272/
Hi,
I need dosing advice for Lucky. I’m not sure if I should be increasing? His numbers seemed better on the lower doses. Nothing has changed in his diet or behavior.

).