Lowest nadir reading at 85, then high AMPS at 524

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angie & Millhouse

Member Since 2018
Reading, reading, trying to understand the bounce. I know I'm to be more focused on the nadir, but the swing in numbers in a 24 hour period really concerns me. Any thoughts?
 
Looks like a bounce to me.

Bounces happen when 1. they drop too low, 2. they drop too quickly, 3. they drop into numbers their body isn't used to anymore (or any combination of all 3)

Millhouse dropped to 84 yesterday....and he dropped quickly, so both #2 and #3 are contributing to the bounce you're seeing today.
 
To make matters worse, I tested at PMPS and he had a great number 250 and somehow, I forgot to shoot him. Test and feed and no shot. Unreal. Poor guy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top