NicoleC46237
Member Since 2020
This morning I had to delay Lou's shot 30 minutes due to a low AMPS number and the number I did shoot was still a little lower than I've shot before. I meant to go ahead and shoot his correct 2.75U but when I went to push the air out of the needle I over pushed and it ended up being closer to 2.5U so I just went with it instead of drawing more since I don't like doing that with the same needle. That takes me to his +6 and he had a BG of 79. That tells me that he needs a drop of .25U based on the dosing method I'm following.
Here's the question...do I lower the normal 2.75U that he's supposed to be on or lower the 2.5U that I actually shot this morning? I just had to make this difficult on myself right???
Hopefully I made sense. It was clear in my head but who knows if I made since through my fingers LOL
Thanks in advance guys!!
Here's the question...do I lower the normal 2.75U that he's supposed to be on or lower the 2.5U that I actually shot this morning? I just had to make this difficult on myself right???
Hopefully I made sense. It was clear in my head but who knows if I made since through my fingers LOL
Thanks in advance guys!!