Misterbeesmom
Very Active Member
ok quite interesting numbers after that awful day of red.
Assuming for the moment that we may have more days like today, with preshots at +12 that are too low to dose, what do people do? Start lowering the dosage, or keep the same dosage but dose further apart than the usual 12/12?
Also what do you do when preshot is too low to dose but you have to go to work? Does a token dose help at all or are we better off skipping it entirely?
.
Assuming for the moment that we may have more days like today, with preshots at +12 that are too low to dose, what do people do? Start lowering the dosage, or keep the same dosage but dose further apart than the usual 12/12?
Also what do you do when preshot is too low to dose but you have to go to work? Does a token dose help at all or are we better off skipping it entirely?
.