Colleen & Pantera
Member Since 2020
Help please my boy skipped a shot last night as he was 5.4 pmps now its pmps again he and was 7 30mins ago now he is 7.2 haven't fed or given a shot yet??
Stall, don’t feed and test again in 20 minsHelp please my boy skipped a shot last night as he was 5.4 pmps now its pmps again he and was 7 30mins ago now he is 7.2 haven't fed or given a shot yet??
Ok that will be the 2nd stall us that right?Stall, don’t feed and test again in 20 mins
You can stall again if it won’t throw you out too much.Ok that will be the 2nd stall us that right?
Ok, good plan. I’d get a +1 and a+2 just to see how he’s goingHe is 8.2 now will I give 2 units? No food yet
Just go up to the subject line and click on it and it should goThankyou so much, comforting to have help on hand..how do I remove it please? I also give him 1 tsp low carb wet food at 10pm with water it's a new daily routine
Quite a few of the Proplan and as I think most of the science diet cans are high carb.No other food just am 1/2 Can pro plan &1/2 Can science diet 1tbsn wet at 10am 1/2 can of both at 6.30pm an10pm 1tbsp wet I add water cause he isn't drinking much. He is over weight and the vet wanted 2 meals only exactly same 12hr apart I give treats when he has a test of freeze dried chicken. Is that ok?