Interesting. One unit looked fine until this am. Am I remembering you've recently switched to wet low carb?
You could shoot now. I'd definitely reduce, maybe to .5. If you can monitor. If not, I'd either skip or eyeball .25. My thinking is that he looks like he wants less insulin; we just don't know how much less
If you shoot now, the next shot needs to be 12 hours from now. Will that work? If not, I would skip. He will probably be higher at pmps (24 hours since last shot) but I'd still reduce to .5