So this is interesting: Sam's PMPS is still too low. And he didn't get a shot at all this morning.
He would NOT come out for his shot this morning. Not for all the treats in the pet store. I even crawled under the bed with him, but he would not be persuaded. When I tried to crawl under the bed with the shot, he bolted under the sofa, and there is nothing I can do to get him out from there. So I left for work. No shot. And just said a little prayer that it wouldn't set him back too far. I had been planning to reduce his dose this morning, but hadn't planned to reduce it to zero!
Got home from work and just tested his BG and he's at 155. Which is the 3rd night in a row that he's too low to shoot. And that is without his shot this morning. I can do the wait and retest thing, but I find it curious that he's so low when I expected to come home to a 300.