Liang & Nathan
Member Since 2020
Update 05/28/2020
Hello ladies,
I just did a BG curve today, and caught a nadir as 83.
I plan to talk to the vet about reducing the dose tomorrow. So what should be the new dose? 1.75u or 1.5u?
I do plan to decrease the dry food on 05/30/2020 from 20g to 10g daily. And totally off the dry food on 06/03/2020.
My feeding schedule now is as following:
AM shot time
AM +5 hour (If I test, I test before feeding)
AM +9 hour (If I test, I test before feeding)
PM shot time
PM +4 hour (If I test, I test before feeding)
Thank you all for giving me advice. I appreciate any suggestion.
===================================================================
Hello all,
Just got another low PMPS reading, 161.
Stall 45 minutes without feeding, 162.
Do I shoot or not shoot? If shoot, what dose?
Any suggestion is welcome.
THANKS A LOT.
Hello ladies,
I just did a BG curve today, and caught a nadir as 83.
I plan to talk to the vet about reducing the dose tomorrow. So what should be the new dose? 1.75u or 1.5u?
I do plan to decrease the dry food on 05/30/2020 from 20g to 10g daily. And totally off the dry food on 06/03/2020.
My feeding schedule now is as following:
AM shot time
AM +5 hour (If I test, I test before feeding)
AM +9 hour (If I test, I test before feeding)
PM shot time
PM +4 hour (If I test, I test before feeding)
Thank you all for giving me advice. I appreciate any suggestion.
===================================================================
Hello all,
Just got another low PMPS reading, 161.
Stall 45 minutes without feeding, 162.
Do I shoot or not shoot? If shoot, what dose?
Any suggestion is welcome.
THANKS A LOT.
Last edited: