I started on this forum at the end of dec last year. I see that I have about 20 messages. I know i have been shooting bad a few times, kind of panicked, but then i started learning about shot low to stay low. so that's what i am trying to do. I feed him about 5 times a day, raw meat ,low carb diet . 2 full meals at the am and pmps, and 3 smaller meals in between, usually when i test for bgYour bad it’s are not too low. You do want to shoot anything over 50 with TR and the full dose provided you can monitor. I see you have been a member here since 2025 but can’t find previous posts. Is this your first time posting? If not would you link your last post please?
What is your feeding schedule? You want to hold each dose for a minimum of 6 cycles. There are times you shot token doses but I can’t tell why. Your goal is to keep her in flat green as long as possible. Otherwise like you see after a good nadir she bounces because her body isn’t used to normal bg.
I am sorry, but I am not sure what are you trying to sayI am so sorry. The bad was a typo! It was meant to say had. Would you please link your last post to this one? I noticed a skip with a shootable pmps recently. It would be helpful to add a reason in comments when you skip.
What is your feeding schedule. We might be able to help with that particularly when it looks like you might have invective cycle.
I will post more often. The thing is, we have a 7 hrs time difference, but we'll try to make work. Thank you for your support so farYou are not really following TR if you won’t shoot green. Maybe SLGS is better for you. If willing to shoot green you can post and ask for help and someone will guide you through the cycle. You need to have mc, hc, and/or Karro or honey on hand.
I see you did shoot a green so congrats. After a skipped or reduced dose us given hold the dose at least 6 cycles before increasing. When you see green and blue nadirs hold 10 cycles.
Ignore my comment on TR and SLGS. If possible try posting more often and asking for dosing advice before increasing.