CandyH & Catcat
Member Since 2019
all of a sudden I have a no-shoot number (168) on AMPS
this, after Catcat has been languishing in the yellows for several days, and I was wondering if he was getting too LITTLE insulin, or too MUCH
as is usual, this morning I fed him a couple of tablespoons of pate, mixed with water, so he'd hold still for the poke
so -- hurry up and wait? test in 20 minutes and decide then?
experienced CGs, please chime in, look at his spreadsheet, look at my previous postings on Caninsulin forum, I have been looking for advice there too
this, after Catcat has been languishing in the yellows for several days, and I was wondering if he was getting too LITTLE insulin, or too MUCH
as is usual, this morning I fed him a couple of tablespoons of pate, mixed with water, so he'd hold still for the poke
so -- hurry up and wait? test in 20 minutes and decide then?
experienced CGs, please chime in, look at his spreadsheet, look at my previous postings on Caninsulin forum, I have been looking for advice there too
) -- nevertheless, some of the long-term-acting portion may have triggered a late trough (no, not nadir, no no) in the 11th hour, since I did test earlier than usual, though only by 20 or 30 minutes from usual