Hercule's mum
Member Since 2020
Hercules is giving me quite low AMPS, below the cut off for giving him a shot. I tried to stall his food, but he is ready to pin me dow and chew my ears....
Also, my thinking is that with hif BG at 76 I ought to be giving him food?
The problem is that if I skip the dose, or reduce it, he goes into really high numbers by his PMPS.... Any suggestions of what to do?
The problem is that if I skip the dose, or reduce it, he goes into really high numbers by his PMPS.... Any suggestions of what to do?

I am weak! Is a good thing that I a was usually not home, otherwise he would have gotten enourmous! 



