I am wondering if I am missing some important hours in Lovey's cycle. I though the nadir was about +5 but I am not sure. do you think it would be Ok for a dose increase or should I keep 2.25. I have had some lower preshots and high preshots maybe from lower numbers?
I was thinking of waiting until Friday night when I have the weekend to test.
What do you guys thinks? Dyana gave me an Ok. which makes me feel comfortable, but I was wondering if it was the consensus because I am a bit of a chicken.
How do you know if the bounce is cleared? After you get blue numbers again or a normal preshot? That one 78 is sort of a mystery.
I was thinking of waiting until Friday night when I have the weekend to test.
What do you guys thinks? Dyana gave me an Ok. which makes me feel comfortable, but I was wondering if it was the consensus because I am a bit of a chicken.
How do you know if the bounce is cleared? After you get blue numbers again or a normal preshot? That one 78 is sort of a mystery.