Lovey 4/18 PMPS 147 + 3 113 +5 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Hi all, . My internal clock is off because I am enjoying my vacation so Lovey's shot was a little late. I am wondering if Lovey is nadiring later. This is the third time that the PMPS was a little lower than the +6. I will definitely grab another test or too next time. I guess I need a curve to see what is going on. Lovey gummed my ear after I pricked her ear today. I think she was telling me that her ear hurt? I wanted to give her a little break from testing.

Lovey doesn't have a food spike so I usually need to reduce the dose a little if she is under 160 or so unless she decides to bounce.

Hope everyone is enjoying the weekend. Still a little chilly here.
 
Re: Lovey 4/18 AMPS 305 +6.5 157 PMPS 147

Hi Catherine,
Nice PMPS for Lovey!
I hope she surfs, and not bounce.

Thank you for the dental prayers for Lucy yesterday!
 
Re: Lovey 4/18 AMPS 305 +6.5 157 PMPS 147

Thanks Mariko. Neko is doing nicely from the dental. Glad to hear it. Have a great night!
 
Re: Lovey 4/18 AMPS 305 +6.5 157 PMPS 147

A curve is always a good idea if you're wondering about how Lovey is really doing on a dose. Nice blues this evening. I hope Lovey surfs safely for you tonight.
 
Well, besides that stinky pinky start to the day, Lovey's been looking great. Great job surfin', Lovey!

Enjoy the rest of your vacation, Catherine!
Shelly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top