Lovey 12/25 PMPS 256 +4.5 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Lovey hit a 79 on the 2.25 dose so I shaved it down instead of reducing to 2.00. I tried 2 units a few weeks ago but it wasn't enough. Now, I am giving somewhere in between 2.25 and 2.00.

I don't have a whole lot of testing lately, but any thoughts about today's cycle. Do you think it was a bounce or maybe she went too low and went up? Last night her +6 was 96, but her preshot was around 300. Any input on dose would be appreciated?
 
Re: Lovey 12/25 AMPS 202 +6 206 ?

I've been away from study others SS's and giving advice for a while so I don't feel comfortable giving you any, but today's numbers aren't too bad and are pretty steady so far. I 'm sure someone will be along to help you out, though, it being Christmas, you may have to wait a bit. I hope you have a Merry Christmas!!
 
Re: Lovey 12/25 AMPS 202 +6 206 ?

I think the yellows can be a bounce from the green last night.
I would hold the dose. Also, sometimes a flat yellow cycle like today, will turn out to be an active cycle the next cycle, tonight.

Merry Christmas to you both :cool:
 
Re: Lovey 12/25 AMPS 202 +6 206 ?

Merry Christmas, Catherine and Lovey.
I hope Lovey slides down, and good luck with the dose decision.
 
Re: Lovey 12/25 AMPS 202 +6 206 ?

Thank you Dyana for the input on the cycle and dose. Merry Christmas!

Hi Mariko, Thank you for the good wishes for Lovey. Merry Christmas. My thoughts and prayers are with Lucy for a good appetite. Has she been eating more in the evening?
 
Re: Lovey 12/25 AMPS 202 +6 206 ?

Merry Christmas, Catherine.

I suspect this is a bounce. Bounces don't occur just because of low numbers. They can be triggered by a big drop -- like what happened last night. I'd stick with the current dose and see what Lovey's numbers look like once the bounce clears..
 
Re: Lovey 12/25 AMPS 202 +6 206 ?

Flat yellow usually means action in the next cycle. I hope Lovey doesn't keep you up all night. Merry Christmas Catherine.
 
Re: Lovey 12/25 AMPS 202 +6 206 ?

Merry Christmas!

Christmas+Kitty.JPG
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top