Pishi
Member Since 2024
Recently diagnosed, not a ton of data but did our first curve this morning. Just wanted any insight on her numbers and how she appears to be doing. Her initial labs were BG 414 with a 507 fructosamine test.
There were a couple of skipped doses due to BG being under 200 and a couple of furshots before I received better guidance at the start. Thank you.
Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...MB-A9Q/edit?pli=1&gid=361360320#gid=361360320
There were a couple of skipped doses due to BG being under 200 and a couple of furshots before I received better guidance at the start. Thank you.
Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...MB-A9Q/edit?pli=1&gid=361360320#gid=361360320