Loki AMPS 358

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi michelle:-)

In your other thread, Mel and Deb pointed out the dose logic with Lantus...
You'll want to stay with 1u for five days, collect preshot data, and try to catch nadir if possible. It's the nadir number that will be used for dose adjustments.
The exception to holding the dose is if you see really low numbers in the middle of the cycle. If that happens, post for advice on whether the dose needs to be reduced.

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top