Re: Loki amps 334 4/27
It looks like Loki might need a bit of an increase to help bring down those preshot numbers, but there's no way to be sure until you get a chance to run a curve on him. Glad you'll be able to do this soon, it will help the others with experience to give you advice on dosing.
Hang in there, you're doing all you can right now and we all know how hard it can be on us mommas. We want so much for them to be healthy and sometimes I think those higher numbers hurt us mentally as much as them physically. It'll work out. :YMHUG:
When you think Loki's numbers will make you crazy...take a look at Lucians. THAT'S crazy. :lol: He's either deep sea diving or scaling Mt Everest. :lol: Loki's doing good compared. :thumbup
I'll tell you like Mel has told me many times over the past few months, "It's a marathon, not a sprint, have patience". It took time for kitty to get this way, it'll take time for it to change.
Hope you're having a good day, other than numbers of course.
