Loki 7/29 amps 225 + 8 174 pmps 83+2 109 holding shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Loki 7/29 amps 225 + 8 174

So what happened between the evening of the 23rd and the morning of the 24th? Was he ill?
(that preshot of 48 is quite a difference from his normal.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top