mimi4neeyah and Loki Member Since 2012 Jul 29, 2013 #1 225 amps 174 +8 83 pmps will re test at +1 109 +2 holding shot tonight.
BJM Member Since 2010 Jul 29, 2013 #2 Re: Loki 7/29 amps 225 + 8 174 So what happened between the evening of the 23rd and the morning of the 24th? Was he ill? (that preshot of 48 is quite a difference from his normal.
Re: Loki 7/29 amps 225 + 8 174 So what happened between the evening of the 23rd and the morning of the 24th? Was he ill? (that preshot of 48 is quite a difference from his normal.