loki 6/8 bounce 316 amps pmps 343

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: loki 6/8 bounce 316

Looks like a bounce to me too.

Did you see my suggestion on yesterday's condo about perhaps reducing the dose?
 
OK then. Let's see if we can get some spot checks in between shots to see what's going on?

Tell me about your schedule. When are you home and able to test? AM? PM? Both or neither? When do you normally go to sleep in relation to the PM shot? I'm not suggesting you chase him around the house with a lancet and meter 24/7 :-D Just a test or two per day at random times each day or night. Is that possible?

I understand you're frustrated and maybe feel like you aren't seeing results. Maybe the results are there, but you're just missing them? More data means more understanding. And probably would mean more input from more people.
Hugs,
C
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top