Loki 6/22 amps 81 +1 167 pmps 387

Status
Not open for further replies.

mimi4neeyah and Loki

Member Since 2012
81 tested 3 times in 20 minutes increments not sure what to shoot
197 +1 gave 1.75 units.
387 pmps do you think he maybe missing Etoile who passed yesterday? He seems to be looking for him and a little nervous when he does not find him. Gave 1.75 units
 
Re: Loki 6/22 amps 81

Michelle

I just saw this. When you are stalling, you should put STALLING in your subject line. When you put, AMPS 81....everyone assumes you shot and so you don't get the attention you need. But if you put 6/22 Loki +12 81 STALLING, you will get all kinds of help :-D :-D k

Have you fed? If so, how much and when?
Have you retested? If so, what is his BG now?
 
Re: Loki 6/22 amps 81

How long before the 167 test did he eat? If it was RIGHT before (minutes), then I think you are fine to shoot. It takes 30 mins at a minimum for the food to affect the BG.

Since you didn't shoot, then your subject line would be 6/22 Loki +12 81 +13 167

Once you shoot, you can change the AMPS to whatever it is.

Here's what you can do:
1. if you fed him and then immediately tested him and got a 167 (or got the 167 before you fed him), and it's now been more than 30 mins since you got the 167, test now and if it's up, shoot.

2. if you fed him 30 mins or MORE before you got the 167, and it's now been another 30 mins since you fed, you can test and if he's still up, you can shoot

when you shoot, shoot the full dose. But the biggest thing is I want you to retest if it's been 30 mins or more since you got the 167.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top