Loki 5/11 amps 207 +4 234 +6 260 pmps 250 +2 240

Status
Not open for further replies.

mimi4neeyah and Loki

Member Since 2012
207 amps


234 +4 :YMSIGH: :sad:


260 +6 What the heck he keeps going up, seems fine, all 5 P's there, eating well. I have no clue, with the last few days numbers I felt so good about how he was doing. :evil:


250 pmps





240 +2


Hi, all to answer a few questions.

First my schedule right now is that I work Sat 12-6pm, Sun 12-6pm and Wed 1-6pm but it could change week to week, my school schedule is right now 6:30 to 10pm on Mon, Tues, Thurs. In a week or so I will be in clinicals and my hrs will be 4:30 to 10pm.
I am hoping to change job if I graduate at the end of June, looking for a 3-11 shift part time so I can be home with my fur kids. I have also have a teen at home who does not need me so much except in the taxi capacity.
If I were to change times I think maybe once I get settled in a job would be best for Loki. Plus I also have my mother in law who is in the middle stages of Alzeimers and she spends a couple of week ends here, also in the summer she comes up for a week here and there.
Off to read again the protocol for testing times.
Thanks,
Mimi and Loki
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top