mimi4neeyah and Loki
Member Since 2012
This cat is going to send me to get professional help I swear. Well not my Loki but this #@%^&# disease of Diabetes. His morning AMPS were 124 as per our continuing protocol I retested 30 minutes later, he was at 100, getting some food into him now, what would ever happen if I had to be somewhere and could not have the luxury of being home. This is what scares me about going back to school in April.
Good Morning by the way
*****Added at 9am- he is down to 87 after eating, keeping the Karo ready....... nailbite_smile
Good Morning by the way
*****Added at 9am- he is down to 87 after eating, keeping the Karo ready....... nailbite_smile