Loki +2 from amps at 221 ????

Status
Not open for further replies.
That is most likely a food spike.

So again you have a couple of choices:

Either shoot his full dose and start walking him back by 30 minutes a day until you get him back on schedule

or

Shoot .5 (half dose) now and shoot on time for his evening pm shot

whichever works best for your schedule.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Okay thanks I think I am going to give him his 1/2 dose and then check him often today. Will update asap when I do recheck him.
Thanks so much.
 
Your welcome hon.

I'm going to be in and out today but I will keep checking on you two. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top