Loki 01/08/10 PMPS~95, +1~100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kacy and Loki

Member Since 2009
I think I've known all day that we were in for an interesting night.
Amps~313
+3~97 (Had to go to work so left extra extra food in the auto feeder)
+10~139
PMPS~95
+1~100
+2~86
+3~102(going to bed. Left a little extra food just in case.)
It appears that we are in for a late night tonight. Hope he stays in a good zone all night. I'm really surprised that after missing his pm shot on Wednesday and reducing the dose to 1.5, we are seeing such good things.
 
Hi Kacy!

I'm not sure what day/time it is for you now... @-) but I think it's cuz you have a late shot time?

Anyway, nice PMPS Loki has there for yesterday? Last nite? Early this morning? lol!! see I dunno.

Loki's lookin' good!! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top