Kacy and Loki
Member Since 2009
I think I've known all day that we were in for an interesting night.
Amps~313
+3~97 (Had to go to work so left extra extra food in the auto feeder)
+10~139
PMPS~95
+1~100
+2~86
+3~102(going to bed. Left a little extra food just in case.)
It appears that we are in for a late night tonight. Hope he stays in a good zone all night. I'm really surprised that after missing his pm shot on Wednesday and reducing the dose to 1.5, we are seeing such good things.
Amps~313
+3~97 (Had to go to work so left extra extra food in the auto feeder)
+10~139
PMPS~95
+1~100
+2~86
+3~102(going to bed. Left a little extra food just in case.)
It appears that we are in for a late night tonight. Hope he stays in a good zone all night. I'm really surprised that after missing his pm shot on Wednesday and reducing the dose to 1.5, we are seeing such good things.