Little’s 8th cycle of Lantus

Lisa and little

Member Since 2018
hi all, if you take a look at numbers I’m feeling an increase to 2U. Numbers permitting in the morning. do you recommend I raise her at AMPS or hold the full 14 cycles? I will be monitoring closely either way. Thank you !’
 
If you opt to follow Tight Regulation, you hold the initial dose for 5 - 7 days (10 to 14 cycles). If you opt to follow Start Low, Go Slow, you hold the initial dose for at least a week.

I'd suggest reading over the dosing methods sticky and decide which you want to follow. You can increase sooner with TR and it's a more aggressive approach. It also has published research to back up its effectiveness. SLGS has been used here for a long time and there's been considerable success.
 
Back
Top