LittleRa
Member Since 2018
Hi,
We're on the 4th day of Lantus tight regulation, about to do the 2nd shot of the day.
The numbers for the day are :
AMPS 196 +3 104 +6 170 +9 150 PMPS 154
We want to follow the protocol, but we're hours from any vet.
We are studying the Lantus tight protocol, and wondering whether to shoot 1.5 units, shoot less, or not shoot.
We haven't switched over to low carb food yet. That's next week.
He has been steadily dropping at 1.5 units, and runs a little lower at night but we don't have much night data.
Any advice is appreciated.
We're on the 4th day of Lantus tight regulation, about to do the 2nd shot of the day.
The numbers for the day are :
AMPS 196 +3 104 +6 170 +9 150 PMPS 154
We want to follow the protocol, but we're hours from any vet.
We are studying the Lantus tight protocol, and wondering whether to shoot 1.5 units, shoot less, or not shoot.
We haven't switched over to low carb food yet. That's next week.
He has been steadily dropping at 1.5 units, and runs a little lower at night but we don't have much night data.
Any advice is appreciated.