Dragonfly229
Member Since 2012
I went ahead and dropped Linus to .8u. This is lower than we've ever been, he was started at 1u, and we've gone up and down above that for 9 months. I don't have many mid cycle numbers lately, but with the drop to 1u and then to .8, I think I'm seeing slightly better pre-shots again. Yesterday he was 292 at +11, went up to 341 in an hour with food. I have a feeling he didn't have enough food out during the day and that caused the low number. This whole FD thing would be so much easier to manage if you just didn't have to feed the cat :lol: He did drop right back down to 268 at +3.
I'll keep checking in - and as always, any insight appreciated.
Sue
I'll keep checking in - and as always, any insight appreciated.
Sue