Dragonfly229
Member Since 2012
At 2.4 lately, Linus has been at IHop. Flat during most cycles, at least somewhat lower at shot time, but really not much movement except in the evenings the last few days. We had to shoot at +11 last night and then +11 again this morning to get him back on schedule - I counted those as increases, and finally got some movement last night at +3. I increased tonight to 2.6, shot time was +12, so it's not a double increase. I'm hoping that last night repeats itself, although every time I tested today he was upper 300's and flat.
I hate to keep going up, but nothing is really changing. The only thing I feel we're doing is keeping the lid on BG at 400ish, but that really isn't much.
I hate to keep going up, but nothing is really changing. The only thing I feel we're doing is keeping the lid on BG at 400ish, but that really isn't much.