Dragonfly229
Member Since 2012
I shot a fat 2.2u last night and this morning, probably right at 2.3. Had to go to an awards presentation this morning, and pretty much straight to work after that, so I don't have any mid cycle data, but PMPS today was 221! I had Pierre hold the shot for an hour till I got home to be sure he was coming up. 285 an hour later (food assisted). I went ahead and gave him an honest 2.2u and didn't push it, but I didn't cut back, either. I figure he'll come up until it kicks in, and then hopefully, have not as far to go to get down to good numbers.
Here's the rundown from lately:
Friday AMPS - unknown, Linus wouldn't cooperate with Pierre, +10 at 5:15am had been 358, so not worried he was too low.
+9 - 333
PMPS - 377
+1.5 - 381
+9.5 - 355
Saturday AMPS -359, lower than it has been lately
PMPS - 221, hold, no shot (was fed about 3 hours earlier, so not from a lack of food this time)
+13 - 285, 2.2u
If his pre-shot numbers are over 300 I plan to go with 2.3 again. If he can hold under 300 I'll go with 2.2.
Here's the rundown from lately:
Friday AMPS - unknown, Linus wouldn't cooperate with Pierre, +10 at 5:15am had been 358, so not worried he was too low.
+9 - 333
PMPS - 377
+1.5 - 381
+9.5 - 355
Saturday AMPS -359, lower than it has been lately
PMPS - 221, hold, no shot (was fed about 3 hours earlier, so not from a lack of food this time)
+13 - 285, 2.2u
If his pre-shot numbers are over 300 I plan to go with 2.3 again. If he can hold under 300 I'll go with 2.2.