Linus 5/19 - Verrrryyyy Innnnteresting . . .

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dragonfly229

Member Since 2012
I shot a fat 2.2u last night and this morning, probably right at 2.3. Had to go to an awards presentation this morning, and pretty much straight to work after that, so I don't have any mid cycle data, but PMPS today was 221! I had Pierre hold the shot for an hour till I got home to be sure he was coming up. 285 an hour later (food assisted). I went ahead and gave him an honest 2.2u and didn't push it, but I didn't cut back, either. I figure he'll come up until it kicks in, and then hopefully, have not as far to go to get down to good numbers.

Here's the rundown from lately:
Friday AMPS - unknown, Linus wouldn't cooperate with Pierre, +10 at 5:15am had been 358, so not worried he was too low.
+9 - 333
PMPS - 377
+1.5 - 381
+9.5 - 355
Saturday AMPS -359, lower than it has been lately
PMPS - 221, hold, no shot (was fed about 3 hours earlier, so not from a lack of food this time)
+13 - 285, 2.2u

If his pre-shot numbers are over 300 I plan to go with 2.3 again. If he can hold under 300 I'll go with 2.2.
 
I think Linus might be thinking about leaving IHop. Well I would say he is out the door. Now if he can just stay away.
 
He ran back in for one more stack of pancakes. Last night +2 was 352, I kind of expected that jump. +3.75 was 420. ARRRGGGHHH!!!!!

Slept in this morning, so only got AMPS. Back down to 367. That's about where he started yesterday, so I guess we're still in the ballpark.
 
Oh Linus dont be afraid of the big world outside of IHop. I promise it's happy world full of beautiful things. IHop is ugly & loud...lots of chaos there. You need to leave that place. Come on join all your friends else where. :-D :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top