Dragonfly229
Active Member
Last night, on a 367 PMPS increased to 1.8 and got . . . 302 at +2, 307 at +6, and 377 at +10.
AMPS was 399, I was gone all day so got no interim numbers. +11.5 was 324. So maybe things are sliding down. And my husband gave the shot this morning - his first. I was worried that it wouldn't be a good one, but it turned out ok.
We will be sliding shot times backward over the weekend to accommodate husband's work schedule while I'm gone. On Tuesday, shot time will be about 0700, but we need to leave for the airport at 0500. Should I shoot regular dose if he's over some number, or shoot reduced dose, or skip? Just want to have a plan, as I know I will be too frazzled to come up with one that morning.
AMPS was 399, I was gone all day so got no interim numbers. +11.5 was 324. So maybe things are sliding down. And my husband gave the shot this morning - his first. I was worried that it wouldn't be a good one, but it turned out ok.
We will be sliding shot times backward over the weekend to accommodate husband's work schedule while I'm gone. On Tuesday, shot time will be about 0700, but we need to leave for the airport at 0500. Should I shoot regular dose if he's over some number, or shoot reduced dose, or skip? Just want to have a plan, as I know I will be too frazzled to come up with one that morning.