Linus 3/11, YELLOW!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dragonfly229

Member Since 2012
I had to stop and think, "what is the background color for 283?" It's YELLOW!!! 283 at +10.5 from last night. I'm going to shoot at +11 to try to build on that and not wait until it shoots back up. I'll be home today to keep an eye on things, thought I wasn't, but things change. Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Linus apparently prefers pink. 363 in less than an hour by AMPS, and mid 300's all day. We are now at +7.5 and 371. Consistently late nadirs mean too high a dose, right? It sure would be hard to drop to a lower dose given these numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top