? Lily 2/28 PMPS 99; Dosing advice for tomorrow morn?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Karen & Lily

Member Since 2015
Tonite is the 6th cycle for Lily at 48 units. Should I increase her tomorrow morning, maybe to 50 units? I like her better in the greens instead of blues. Or am I just getting greedy now? :)
 
She's still rebuilding the depot from the couple of reduced shots. I think I'd give her a total of 8 cycles on this dose, and if the colours aren't to your tastes, then increase. She did get to the 70's on this dose, so that doesn't leave a lot of room for increasing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top