Ann & Liz
Member Since 2016
Lila seems to be doing really well, much lower numbers overall. However the dilemma happens when she comes in with some very low pre shots sometimes ( ie 8.6 last night). We gave a reduced shot 0.8 ( regular dose is now 1.2). Lila still went to 4.5 at +4 but by preshot this am is right up at 30.5. Does this mean that 0.8 was not enough and we should have given 1u which seemed to be a very small reduction. Any advice gratefully received.