KristinC
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-6leto-amps131-pmps186-3-113.202624/
Took his dose down yesterday to 1.5, but I'd been skipping shots for numbers like this but I know the goal is to get more consistent in giving 2 shots/day
Update,
Gave his pm shot, and he's at 49 +2 hours later. I gave him a few tablespoons of gravy lovers fancy feast to try and bring that up. Should I be feeding him the whole can, or just a few bites?
Took his dose down yesterday to 1.5, but I'd been skipping shots for numbers like this but I know the goal is to get more consistent in giving 2 shots/day
Update,
Gave his pm shot, and he's at 49 +2 hours later. I gave him a few tablespoons of gravy lovers fancy feast to try and bring that up. Should I be feeding him the whole can, or just a few bites?
Last edited:

