Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
We increased his dose last night by .25 so he got 4.25. At PM+6 he was 18.8
What should I do?
He's due for his shot since 8:00am. EST I have to leave in 45mts, I will be out approx an hour so won't be able to check his BG till 11am.
What should I do?
He's due for his shot since 8:00am. EST I have to leave in 45mts, I will be out approx an hour so won't be able to check his BG till 11am.