Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-76-4-2-9-81-4-5-pmps-77-4-3-6-88-4-9.200132/
Happy Friday!


Leo deserves a reduction tonight down to 1 Unit for being in the greens pretty much for 7 days!!!
Good kitty!!!
Happy Friday!



Leo deserves a reduction tonight down to 1 Unit for being in the greens pretty much for 7 days!!!
Good kitty!!!
