Angie & Millhouse
Member Since 2018
I think Millhouse's numbers have been great, but am new enough to still question what to do. I've skipped the last 3 of 4 PM shots and I think that was the right thing to do. His morning numbers haven't been too crazy, so I'm just wondering if skipping shots is the right action or should I be reevaluating dosages overall?
UPDATE: He was 105 at AMPS and 99 at +5...I'm trying not to get too excited.
UPDATE: He was 105 at AMPS and 99 at +5...I'm trying not to get too excited.
Last edited: