larry 4/13 AMPS 301 +7 262 PMPS 285

Status
Not open for further replies.

IloveLarry

Member Since 2014
same ps as last night.
frustrating on shot. very hard to draw insulin due to weak shaky arms. took quite some time. then larry moved during the shot. stressful. i feel sure i finally got the insulin in. :)
hope the new dosage brings him down to blue soon.
 
Re: larry 4/13 AMPS 301

He's already looking better :-D If you go back and look at his spreadsheet the lower the dose the lower the preshots are getting. Yay!!!

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top