You can use the AlphaTRAK, we have spreadsheet templates for AT or human meters.
Which sticky were you reading in particular, there are several? If it was say, the TR protocol and it says something like "if nadirs are under 200, hold the dose" That 200 would apply to if you use a human meter or an AlphaTRAK. The protocol was written with human meters in use and there is no way to do a conversion from AT to human meter. The only thing that you would follow differently is that with an AlphaTRAK, the "action" number is 68, while on a human meter, it is 50. All other higher numbers would apply to either meter.