Yvonne & Freddie
Member Since 2014
3-10 Freddie BG AMPS 332 +3 188
I increased Freddie's insulin this am per vet to 2 units up from 1.5 units.
How much should I be testing him today. If it comes down to 188 at 3 hours will it keep coming down with the time change it was given 1/2 hour earlier because of time change.
Also could someone read the post I wrote earlier that Maybe no one has read.. Thank you ..
I just can not get the hang of posting and I just do not know computers...I have not figured out to set up a profile on Freddie or a SS. Just to much to know and am stressed to the max that FRED has been so sick.
Yvonne
I increased Freddie's insulin this am per vet to 2 units up from 1.5 units.
How much should I be testing him today. If it comes down to 188 at 3 hours will it keep coming down with the time change it was given 1/2 hour earlier because of time change.
Also could someone read the post I wrote earlier that Maybe no one has read.. Thank you ..
I just can not get the hang of posting and I just do not know computers...I have not figured out to set up a profile on Freddie or a SS. Just to much to know and am stressed to the max that FRED has been so sick.
Yvonne