Lantus Dosing Advice Needed - Misty (Acro - Post SRT) +9 168

Stacy Alicia

Member Since 2024
Hello -
I also posted to Acro group. Wasn't sure where was the best spot. Misty has been unregulated ever since her first diagnosis in January. Received Acro diagnosis in July - SRT in August. Has been unregulated since but started on 11u yesterday and is in the blues for the first time without having a dip into the danger zone. Have never shot her below 300 let alone below 200 and am a bit panicked. Another acro mom told me she shoots full dose as long as her cat is above 100. Any advice is very welcomed! (Also AMPS was 400 today)

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Nssv-XXTUKAIGMbYPLhI2kr4CxJU_tMFFXJoTQRiGMk/edit?usp=sharing
 
Last edited:
Back
Top