Vanda Kay
Member
I'm reposting this question in a new thread, because I haven't been able to find anything about it in the forum. My vet looked at Landa's numbers and discussed them with an internist friend of hers. The internist suggested lowering the dose from 1u to 0.75u in the AM, because of a couple of nadirs that went below 90 and raising the dose to 1.25u in the PM, because the numbers seldom go below 250 at night. Has anyone followed such a dosing protocol?
PS How do I tag someone in this thread?
PS How do I tag someone in this thread?