Lantus 2/10 Dallas AMPS 342 +4 320 +5,5 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kailee § Dallas

Member Since 2018
Hello
I use google translate

you caned look at my table, I think that it is there it is settled between day and night with the food at the same hours, since have found rates almost equivalent to AMPS 0 and EMPS 12 since 4/5 day But here I think that I have to increase the landing above because it does not come down below the 250 under any day or night as I break the night when he went down giving food

Vous pouvez regarder mon tableau, je pense que ça y est il s'est régler entre jour et nuit avec l'alimentation aux mêmes heures, puisque ont retrouve des taux quasi équivalent à AMPS 0 et EMPS12 depuis 4 / 5 jours
Mais là je pense qu'il faut que j'augmente le palier au dessus car il ne descend pas dutout sous les 250 ni le jour ni la nuit vu que je casse la nuit quand il descendait en donnant la nourriture
 
Hello,

I see that it has been 12 cycles since you decreased the dose due to that green on Feb 4th. I am not a dose expert but I would hold the 0.25 for tomorrow and if no improvement increase to 0.50.

How is Dallas doing?

TRANSLATION:
Bonjour,

Je vois que cela fait 12 cycles depuis que vous avez diminué la dose à cause de ce vert le 4 février. Je ne suis pas un expert en dosage, mais je garderais le 0,25 pour demain et si aucune amélioration ne passe à 0,50.

Comment va Dallas?
 
Je pense aussi que la réduction 0.5 => 0.25 était trop tôt et ne tient pas. Mais en revenant à 0.5, Kailee, tu vas devoir injecter sur des valeurs plus basses que ce dont tu as l'habitude. Donc ça va être important de faire les bonnes mesures qui te permettront d'être confortable pour gérer ces valeurs plus basses. Et de poster ici régulièrement pour qu'on puisse te suivre.

------------------------
EN: I also think that the reduction 0.5 => 0.25 was too early and does not hold. But going back to 0.5, Kailee, you're going to have to inject on lower values than you're used to. So it will be important to do the right tests that will allow you to be comfortable managing these lower values. And to post here regularly so we can follow you.
 
I'm running around today and on my phone, will post translation later, I apologize.

An increase is needed, and I agree with Stephanie, you need to take advantage of the lower preshot numbers if you want Dallas to spend more time in, and get used to numbers below the renal threshold. You can post here if you are worried about a preshot number and we can help, but Dallas needs more insulin, you don't want glucose toxicity.

———

Une augmentation est nécessaire, et je suis d'accord avec Stephanie, vous avez besoin de profiter des plus bas nombres de preshots si vous voulez que Dallas passe plus de temps et s'habitue aux nombres inférieurs au seuil rénal. Vous pouvez poster ici si vous êtes inquiet au sujet d'un numéro de preshot et nous pouvons vous aider, mais Dallas a besoin de plus d'insuline, vous ne voulez pas de toxicité du glucose.
 
Last edited:
J'utilise google tranlate

thank you girls Last night I put 0,50u and today AMPS 204 0,50u +4,156 it goes down a lot better, but tonight it's going to be low so I'll put another 0,50u



Merci les filles

Hier soir j'ai mis 0,50u et aujourdhui AMPS 204 0,50u +4 156 ça descend beaucoup mieux, mais ce soir il va être bas donc je vais mettre encore 0,50u
 
Last edited:
@Kailee § Dallas : merci pour les nouvelles! Tu vas donc rester à 0.5 et venir nous dire ce que ça donne? Tiens-nous au courant et n'hésite pas si tu as des questions.

Si la traduction te ralentit pour poster, écris juste en français et reviens plus tard ajouter la traduction. En cas de nécessité quelqu'un d'autre pourra traduire.

Aussi: mets peut-être dans ta signature la note concernant la langue comme ça tu n'as pas besoin de répéter ça à chaque publication.

---------- EN
@Kailee § Dallas: thanks for the news! So you will stay at 0.5 and come tell us what it happens? Keep us informed and do not hesitate if you have questions.

If the translation slows you down to post, just write in French and come back later to add the translation. In case of need someone else can translate.

Also: perhaps put in your signature the note concerning the language like that you do not need to repeat that with each publication.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top