Lantus 12/28 Morris AMPS 156, +8~54

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brenda and Morris

Active Member
I posted this morning but I guess it was disappeared when a backup was restored...don't recall what I said so I'll just post his numbers to now:

AMPS 156 - gave reduced dose of .25u
+3 179
+8 54 - fed medium carb FF to bring up
+9.5 118

Not looking to decrease him again at this time so I fed the low...that's his nadir anyway.

Anyone know how to link the spreadsheet???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top