Kushi 4/8 PMPS 141 +2.5 104 +5.5 117 +11 119

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135

Good morning guys. Looking good Kushi. Great job Joe. HAPPY FRIDAY and have a great weekend!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135

And Happy Friday to and All.
I know the lower numbers are a sign of good things to come, but it sure makes me nervous to shoot at the lower numbers. I have read the protocols, but still I get the "Newbie Jitters". Its one thing to read this stuff, but it is much better to know there is instant online help and so many people giving their time to assist!! :-D
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135

Nice shooting! Please get a +1 and a +2.

FWIW, I was hoping you would get some additional tests last night. I just went back to your condo from yesterday (and yes, the link works!!). Could you update Kushi's SS with your PM +5.5?
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135

Hi Joe and Kushi,
Just got caught up on Kushi's progress and she is doing great. Your link works just fine. Have a fine day.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135 +1 152 +2 99

Had to wake the "Perpetual Napper" to do her +2; she looked at me like "what do you think this is, a human bean hospital"?? cat(2)_steam :lol:
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135 +1 152 +2 99

Good morning guys .. very nice numbers kushi! I know it's scary and nerve wracking to shoot lower numbers the first few times, but soon you will shooting greens like a pro! have a great weekend!
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135 +1 152 +2 99 +5.5 73

Nadirs usually seem to be around +5 or +6, so Kushi seems to be heading the good way. :) Then again, I am not an advice giver nor an experienced Sugarcat bean, so others will probably offer better insight soon.
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135 +1 152 +2 99 +5.5 73 +11 159

Kushi is still having a problem with constipation, don't know what the cause is, maybe stress or switch to wet food, but her numbers are looking good. :smile:

Have a good weekend.
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135 +1 152 +2 99 +5.5 73 +11 159 PMPS 141

Ummm interesting number; headed back down before PMPS...Food Spike?
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135 +1 152 +2 99 +5.5 73 +11 159 PMPS 141

We call that a "double dip." It happens. If you look at Gabby's SS, she did the same thing. It's not a problem other than there are times when you don't want to shoot a dropping number. The reality, though, is that 159 and 141 are pretty much the same number. There's up to 20% variance due to the meter.
 
Re: Kushi 4/8 AMPS 135 +1 152 +2 99 +5.5 73 +11 159 PMPS 141

Sienne and Gabby said:
We call that a "double dip." It happens. If you look at Gabby's SS, she did the same thing. It's not a problem other than there are times when you don't want to shoot a dropping number. The reality, though, is that 159 and 141 are pretty much the same number. There's up to 20% variance due to the meter.

Thanks! There is certainly a lot of learning to do! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top