Kphowe's Mya's BLUE AMPS 154, .75 into 447pmps, dosing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Catannc

Active Member
Hey guys, she shoots at 5 am and I hope she can have a new sliding scale for tomorrow cause Mya booked it tonight and the old one won't work anymore. Anticipate a yellow for amps!

Please PM or post in her thread.

viewtopic.php?f=24&t=67012
 
Alrighty, she wasn't yellow she was blue. It looks like she's still stalling +13 was 208, but she may have shot a 0.4u into it....no one was on at such a early time. Can people keep an eye on her today, and someone adjust her sliding scale (it's on her ss)? I'm not good with exact dosing beyond "more or less" because my cat was so sensitive to insulin.

Here's her thread...viewtopic.php?f=24&t=67098
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top